Text Size
Friday, November 27, 2020

Click here for Advanced Search

Hon. Marco A. Hernández, Chief Judge

Mary L. Moran, Clerk of Court

Eugene Division

  • 1
  • 1

The Eugene Division handles cases from the following counties (click here for map):

  • Benton
  • Coos
  • Deschutes
  • Douglas
  • Lane
  • Lincoln
  • Linn
  • Marion

The courthouse is located at 405 East 8th Street in Eugene, Oregon, between Mill and Ferry Streets. Photo identification is required to enter the courthouse. The courthouse is open from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Monday through Friday. Metered parking is available on East 8th and Ferry Streets, and several small paid parking lots are nearby. 


LimitedParking Limited Parking
DailyParkingDaily Parking