Text Size

Holiday Closures

The U.S. District Court for the District of Oregon will be closed on the following days:

2016
Monday, October 10
Friday, November 11
Thursday, November 24
Friday, November 25
Friday, December 23
Monday, December 26
2017
Monday, January 2
Monday, January 16
Monday, February 20
Monday, May 29
Tuesday, July 4
Monday, September 4
Monday, October 9
Friday, November 10
Thursday, November 23
Monday, December 25

Click here for a list of federal holidays.

Feedback

Enter Your Name(*)
Please let us know your name.

Enter Your Email(*)
Please let us know your email address.

Phone Number
Please let us know your phone number.

Subject(*)
Please select a subject.

Message(*)
Please let us know your message.

Captcha(*)
Captcha
RefreshPlease try again.